Ihre Berater - Unser Team - Ihre Partner in Urfahr

Kurt Gattringer, MBA, akad. IM
Geschäftsleitung, Broker/Owner

Tel: 0732/660 260-47
Fax: 0732/660 260-22
Mobil: 0664/41 29 950
gattringer@remax-linz-city.at
Ute Gattringer, MBA

Tel: 0732/730 900
Fax: 0732/730 900-20
Mobil: 0699/118 50 416
office@remaxurfahr.at



Ihre Berater - Unser Team - Ihre Partner in Linz-City


Kurt Gattringer, MBA, akad. IM
Geschäftsleitung, Broker/Owner

Tel: 0732/660 260-47
Fax: 0732/660 260-22
Mobil: 0664/41 29 950
gattringer@remax-linz-city.at
Gabriela Haidenthaler, akad. IM
Immobilienberaterin

Tel: 0732/660 260-52
Fax: 0732/660 260-22
haidenthaler@remax-linz-city.at
Thomas Girkinger
Immobilienberater

Tel: 0732/660 260-50
Fax: 0732/660 260-22
Mobil: 0664/38 62 680
girkinger@remax-linz-city.at
Gottfried Hörbinger
Immobilienberater

Tel: 0732/660 260-11
Fax: 0732/660 260-22
Mobil: 0664/16 22 536
hoerbinger@remax-linz-city.at
Petra Kaiser
Immobilienberaterin

Tel: 0732/660 260-55
Fax: 0732/660 260-22
Mobil: 0699/110 38 379
kaiser@remax-linz-city.at
Nadja Cellnigg
Office Managerin

Tel: 0732/660 260-15
Fax: 0732/660 260-22
cellnigg@remax-linz-city.at
Petra Müller
Office Assistentin

Tel: 0732/660 260-12
Fax: 0732/660 260-22
mueller@remax-linz-city.at